Skip to main content


Ensuring the Fulfillment of Goodwill's Mission

Goodwill Keystone Area Board of Directors

Goodwill Keystone Area's volunteer Board of Directors governs and supports staff, ensuring the organization fulfills its mission of advancing sustainability for individuals, families and the community.

  • Kenneth Norman – Chair
  • Ann Doerries – Vice Chair
  • Michael Curci – Finance Chair
  • Scot Case
  • Pam Formica
  • Karen Norheim
  • Dru Rai
  • Hugh Simpson
  • Edward Lada, Jr. – Goodwill Keystone Area President and CEO

Goodwill Keystone Area Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation is a source of capital and seed money for new initiatives to enhance Goodwill’s mission and increase its impact in the 22 central and southeastern Pennsylvania counties we serve. The Foundation Board of Directors oversees efforts to attract philanthropic contributions that support current services and build an endowment for future Goodwill endeavors.

  • Kenneth Norman – Chair
  • Harris Booker, Jr. – Vice Chair
  • Marion Alexander – Development Committee Chair
  • Michael Curci
  • Paul Mattaini
  • Frank Pinto
  • Dru Rai
  • Edward Lada, Jr. – President and CEO
  • Colleen McAuliffe – Treasurer
  • Sue Soderberg – Vice President/Secretary

Executive Team & Senior Leader Team

Goodwill's Executive Team and Senior Leader Team – with their diverse expertise, strategic vision and unwavering commitment – lead efforts to drive sustainable progress for those we serve.

Executive Team

  • Ed Lada, Jr. - President and CEO
  • Andrew Gackenbach - Chief Retail Operations Officer
  • Drew Iwaskow - Chief People Officer
  • Colleen McAuliffe - Chief Financial Officer
  • Sue Soderberg - Chief Mission Officer

Senior Leader Team

  • Bruce Brockman - Vice President of Operations
  • Deb Burke - Vice President of Finance
  • Dawn Deivert - Vice President of Risk Management
  • Cheryl Kulp - Vice President of Donated Goods Retail
  • Jennifer Schley - Vice President of Mission Services
  • Chris Butler - Director of Business Services
  • Cheryl Garr - Director of Mission Advancement
  • Mark McGaffin - Director of Communications and Marketing
  • Thomas Moll - Director of Information Technology
  • Jackie Stem - Head of Fund Development
  • Kristie Williams - Director of Compensation, Benefits and Data Systems